District 5 2020-02-18T21:42:23+00:00

2020 Primary Election Voting Recommendations

District 5

US Congress

 District 8 Chris Bubser (D)

 District 27 Judy Chu (D)

 District 31 Pete Aguilar (D)

 District 35 No Endorsement

 District 36 Raul Ruiz (D

 District 39 Gil Cisneros (D)

 District 41 Mark Takano (D)

 District 42 No Endorsement


California State Senate

 District 21 Kipp Mueller (D)

 District 23 Abigail Medina (D)

 District 25 Anthony Portantino (D)

 District 31 Richard Roth (D)


Special California Senate Election

 District 28 Elizabeth Romero (D)


California State Assembly

District 33 No Endorsement

District 36 Jonathon Ervin (D)

District 40 James Ramos (D)

District 41 Chris Holden (D)

District 42 No Endorsement

District 47 Eloise Gomez Reyes (D)

District 52 Freddie Rodriguez (D)

District 55 Andrew Rodriguez (D)

District 56 Eduard Garcia (D)

District 60 Sabrina Cervantes (D)

District 61 Jose Medina (D)

District 67 Jerry Carlos (D)

District 71 No Endorsement

District 75 No Endorsement


Prop 13 Ballot Measure – Support


San Bernardino County Supervisor

District 1 Paul Cook

District 5 Dan Flores


San Bernardino City Council

Ward 5 Ben Reynoso

Ward 6 Kimberly Calvin


Riverside County Board of Supervisors

District 1 No Endorsement

District 3 No Endorsement


Riverside Community College District Facilities Bond- Measure A  – Support


Riverside Mayor

Andy Melendrez


Riverside County Board of Education Trustee Area 3

Corey Jackson


Loma Linda City Council

Bhavin Jindal